Delaware B.A.S.S. Nation



Welcome to The Delaware B.A.S.S. Nation

Welcome to the Delaware B.A.S.S. Nation website. The DBN is an organization committed to the continuance of the B.A.S.S. principles and the DBN strives towards building camaraderie and respect among fellow bass fisherman, as well as encourage growth of the sport and awareness through conservation efforts and youth activities. The DBN plays a vital role in supporting our states natural resources and habitat so that fisherman of all kinds may enjoy this great sport for years to come. Please feel free to take a minute to look around the site and become familiar with our clubs and members. 

Becoming a member is easy.  Contact an affiliated club to start the process or you can start your own by clicking on the link below.

 Starting a B.A.S.S. Club

 Updating your Roster

Check us out on Facebook:




Congratulations to Greg Alexander and Grant Calloway for winning the Boater and Non-Boater positions in the 2017 Eastern Regional on the Upper Chesapeake Bay.  They will be representing the DBN in the BASS National Tournament on Lake Hartwell on October 19-21.  

Register and Fish the DBN BASSMASTER TEAM TRAIL!!!  Winning team competes in a National Tournament and a chance to fish in the Bassmaster Classic!



2016 Delaware BASS Team Champions

 Terry Algier and Jeff Semans







TITLE SPONSOR                                                







·           A.R.E. Truck Caps

·        Carhartt

·        Dick Cepek Tires & Wheel

·        Livingston Lures

·        Lowrance

·        Nationwide

·        Power-Pole

·        Phoenix Boats

·        Rapala

·        Shell Rotella

·        Shimano






Members Area


August 19th, Upper Bay Open

1st Place

Bobby Smith & Stuart Williams  

16.87 lbs

  ig Burton Money Winners            Bobby Smith & Stuart Williams

 August 19th, Upper Bay Open 

Sponsor Links

State Farm Agent:  Hunter Emory

20650 Dupont Blvd.

Georgetown, DE 19947

Office Phone:  302-855-2100

Fax:  302-448-4699

A.O.Y. Team Champions

  • 2016 Jeff Semans / Terry Algier
  • 2015 Kurt Mitchell / Alan Draper
  • 2014 - Bobby Smith / Stuart Williams 
  • 2013 - Shelton Walters / Jeff Seamans
  • 2012 - Kurt Mitchell / Ronnie Littleton